Chocolate-makers of the Toratau geopark have started crowdfounding project.

The residents of the Toratau geopark – the creators of “Artisan chocolate from Bashkiria” have started their crowdfunding campaign. In 50 days they have to meet an ambitious goal of 750 thousand rubles in order to partially fund their future chocolate store in Sterlitamak.

Поддержать проект «Живой шоколад из какао-бобов по рецептам ацтеков» можно на Boomstarter.
The contributions of the “crowd” are in no way donations, they receive rewards: from a natural chocolate bar to a two-day trip around the natural landmarks of the republic – the Bashkirira national park and the Toratau geopark.

According to Marina Grigorieva, co-founder and chocolatier of the project, the boutique will have tasting and sales zones, master classes for making products, as well as a demonstration line so that everyone can personally be convinced that the production is natural.

It should be noted that “Artisan chocolate from Bashkiria” won a special award of the non-commercial project “Products of Bashkortostan” and is a resident of the Toratau geopark. The authors of the project were the first in the republic to produce chocolate based on Bashkir honey and chocolates filled with local ingredients - berries, farm goat cheeses, collections of Bashkir herbs and balsams, and even pine cones from mountainous regions. The product is 100% organic, produced in a gentle artisan way from natural highly aromatic cocoa beans and cane sugar.

Share on vk
Share on facebook
Share on odnoklassniki

Заявка

Шоколатье геопарка «Торатау» разместили краудфандинговый проект

Резиденты геопарка «Торатау», основатели проекта «Ремесленный шоколад из Башкирии» разместили краудфандинговый проект. За 50 дней кампании они поставили амбициозную задачу – собрать 750 тысяч рублей на финансирование (частичное) создания шоколадного бутика в Стерлитамаке.

Поддержать проект «Живой шоколад из какао-бобов по рецептам ацтеков» можно на Boomstarter.
«Народные спонсоры» финансируют проекты не на безвозмездной основе, за свой вклад они получают бонусы-награды: от плитки натурального шоколада до двухдневного путешествия по природным местам республики – национальному парку «Башкирия» и геопарку «Торатау».

По словам со-основателя и шоколатье проекта Марины Григорьевой, в бутике планируются зоны дегустации и продажи, мастер-классы по изготовлению продукции, а также демонстрационная линия, чтобы каждый смог лично убедиться в натуральности производства.

Отметим, что “Ремесленный шоколад из Башкирии” – дипломант некоммерческого проекта “Продукты Башкортостана” и резидент геопарка “Торатау”. Авторы проекта первыми в республике стали производить шоколад на башкирском меду и шоколадные конфеты с начинками из местных ингредиентов – ягод, фермерских козьих сыров, сборов башкирских трав и бальзамов и даже сосновых шишек из горных районов. Продукт на 100% органический, произведен щадящим ремесленным способом из натуральных высокоароматических сортов какао-бобов и тростникового сахара.

Поделиться в vk
Поделиться в facebook
Поделиться в odnoklassniki

Заявка