The horse rides are going around the picturesque nature of the Southern Urals.

Description

The horse rides are going around the picturesque nature of the Southern Urals. The experienced instructors will tell you all about harnessing horses and teach you horse riding. The strong and kind horses will take you around the beautiful parts of the Gafuriyskiy District. You’ll see the astonishing beauty of the landscapes, the piney air and the warmth of the campfire.

Programme

Day 1

Departure from Ufa (Main entrance of the “UFA” department store, 31, Oktyabrya avenue); Bus drive Ufa – Imendyashevo(140km); setting up camp at the Tabyn base; Horse ride training; Ride around the Zilim river valley; Dinner.


Day 2

Breakfast. Preparation for the horse ride; Horse ride to Kindelinskaya (Pobeda) cave, stop at Sarytash cliff along the way; Visit of the entrance to the cave and the entrance halls of it; Lunch in camp; Return to the Tabyn base. Dinner; Country baths.


Day 3

Breakfast at the base; Horse ride around Imendyashevo village with a sop at Aktash cliff, tour of the Zilim river valley; Lunch at the base; Gear collection; Return to Ufa.


Important info

Extra services

Даты тура

Что включено

Payment method

  • #Array
  • #Array
  • #Array
Provider
ООО «Тенгри»
Type
Horse
Duration

3 days

Difficulty level
Departure from
Уфа
Price

*Check with the organizers

*Check with the organizers
*Check with the organizers
Contact
+ 7 (347) 216-30-11
www.tengri.ru

Заявка

Зилимский конный

Конно-верховые прогулки проходят по живописной горно-таежной местности Южного Урала.

Что вас ждет

Конно-верховые прогулки проходят по живописной горно-таежной местности Южного Урала. Опытные инструкторы познакомят с конной упряжью, обучат навыкам верховой езды. Выносливые и добродушные лошади провезут по красивым уголкам Гафурийского района. Вас ждут чарующая красота пейзажей, хвойный воздух, уют и тепло костра.

Программа

1 день

Выезд из Уфы (центральный вход Универмага «УФА», проспект Октября, д. 31); Автобусный переезд: Уфа — Имендяшево (140 км); Размещение на турбазе «Табын»; Обучение навыкам управления лошадью; Радиальный выезд в долине реки Зилим; Ужин.


2 день

Завтрак. Подготовка к конному походу; Конно-верховой переход до пещеры Киндерлинская (Победа), по дороге посещение скалы Сарыташ; Посещение входной группы и первых залов пещеры; Обед в полевых условиях; Возвращение на турбазу «Табын».Ужин; Деревенская баня «по-белому».


3 день

Завтрак на турбазе;Радиальная конно-верховая прогулка в окрестностях д. Имендяшево с посещением скалы Акташ, обзор долины р. Зилим; Обед на турбазе; Сбор снаряжения; Отъезд в Уфу.


Что нужно знать

Дополнительные услуги

Что включено

Способы оплаты

  • #Наличные
  • #картой
  • #онлайн перевод
Организатор
ООО “Тенгри”
Тип
Конный
Длительность

3 дня

Сложность
Стоимость

*Стоимость уточняйте у организатора

*Цены уточняйте у организаторов
*Цены уточняйте у организаторов
Контакты
+ 7 (347) 216-30-11
www.tengri.ru

Заявка