Winter tours of the Toratau Geopark

We invite you to take a winter trip to the Toratau Geopark.

To visit Kysh-Babay
The mountain pearl of the tourist cluster – Mount Toratau - offers 3-horse-sleigh walks on snow-covered karst province (100 rubles per person), snowmobile rides (2000 RUB/hour per person), ATV (1500 RUB/hour), paragliding (from 2000 to 3000 RUB.), warm accommodation in the yurts of the Toratau eco-hotel (1000 RUB per person) and the residence of Kysh-Babay.

Bashkir Santa Claus will welcome young guests from mid-December, and it is planned to organize a daily outdoor entertainment program and traditional snow fun on the territory of the eco-hotel.

Horseback tours of Zilim
One of the most popular winter tours in the park is "Zilim" – "Tabynsky Region". It is created by Bashgid and Tengri tourist companies. In the course of the three-day journey, the participants will enjoy a sleigh-ride to the longest cave of the Southern Urals - the Kinderlinskaya Cave (the 30-anniversary of Victory) across the sacrificial Ukly-Kaya Rock (180 m above River Zilim), and the next day they'll see the snow-white Aktash Rock.

Experienced instructors will introduce you to horse harnesses and teach you how to ride a horse. Hardy and good-natured horses will take tourists through the fabulously beautiful corners of the geographical center of Bashkiria.

Sleighing to heaven
Winter is the best time to visit Mambet – the highest rock in Bashkiria. Mambet stretches along the Zilim River for a full kilometer, hugging the river and forming a picturesque steep bend. This is a popular place among tourists — at the top of the cliff there is an observation deck. In winter, from the village of Tolparovo, you can ride to it on a sleigh, right on the frozen Zilim River. The tour is offered by the Zilim campsite. Here you can also book a walking tour to the Karamala cliff and a ride on the tubing track.

Meet the ostriches
Have a fun day-off at the winter residence of ostriches in the Inzelga village. Фермерское хозяйство семьи Смирновых «Великолепный страус» насчитывает более 100 особей. The farm is home to black African ostriches, Australian Emus, owls, Indian blue and white peacocks, as well as white and black goats, raccoons, donkeys, red fox Fox, badger Dormouse, white camel Aktau, llama, yak, roe deer, reindeer and spotted deer.

Take a dip in the holy springs
Krasnousolskiye springs do not freeze even in winter due to the high concentration of minerals. They have long been famous for their medicinal properties. The first mention of the healing springs dates back to the rule of Ivan the Terrible.

Today the mineral springs are a popular holiday destination for locals and tourists. The area around the springs is landscaped, equipped with baths, there is a health resort there. There are about 250 sources in total. The tours are organized by Bashgid.

Today the mineral springs are a popular holiday destination for locals and tourists. The area around the springs is landscaped, equipped with baths, there is a health resort there. There are about 250 sources in total. The tours are organized by Bashgid.

The rocks on it were formed 294 million years ago. In 2019, the first "golden nail" in Russia was scored at the Usolka section. The term "golden nail" is used by geologists to call the starting point of any ancient period. Now the Usolka section is used to assess similar sections around the world.

Deep into the Earth
Did you know that the caves have their own special ecosystem, which keeps the year-round temperature almost the same? This is probably why many people visit caves in winter, when it is -30C outside and +8C inside the Earth.

Participants of the excursion "Weekend with a geologist in the Askinskaya Ice Cave" will visit one of the most beautiful objects of the Toratau Geopark, learn the history of the origin and discovery of the cave, get acquainted with the geological history of the Askinskaya Cave and its surroundings, and will also be able to see fossils dating back more than 300 million years. The tour is led by a geologist of the Toratau Geopark Faniz Ardislamov. The tour is organized by the "100 Trop" company .

Further info is located on the website of the Toratau Geopark in the “Things to do” and News sections. Check the prices with the organizers.

Share on vk
Share on facebook
Share on odnoklassniki

Заявка

Зимние туры по геопарку «Торатау»

Приглашаем в зимнее путешествие по геопарку «Торатау».

В гости к Кыш-Бабаю
У горной жемчужины туристского кластера – шихана Торатау – гостей ждут прогулки по заснеженной карстовой провинции на санях, заспряженных тройкой лошадей (100 руб. с человека), снегоходах (2000 руб./час), квадроциклах (1500 руб./час), полеты на парапланах (от 2000 до 3000 руб.), размещение в теплых юртах экоотеля «Торатау» (от 1000 руб. за место), а также резиденция Кыш-Бабая.


Башкирский Дед Мороз будет принимать маленьких гостей с середины декабря, на территории экоотеля планируется организовать ежедневную развлекательную программу на свежем воздухе и традиционные снежные забавы.


Конные туры по Зилиму
Один из самых популярных зимних туров в парке «Зилим» – «Табынский край». Его предлагает туроператоры «Башгид» и компания «Тенгри». В ходе трехдневного маршрута участников ждет конно-санный переход до самой протяженной пещеры Южного Урала – Киндерлинской (им 30-летия Победы в ВОВ) через «жертвенную» скалу Уклы-Кая (180 м над уровнем р. Зилим), а на следующий день – белоснежная скала Акташ.


Опытные инструктора познакомят с конной упряжью, обучат навыкам управления лошадью. Выносливые и добродушные лошади провезут туристов по сказочно красивым уголкам географического центра Башкирии.


На санях к небесам
Зима – самое удачное время для посещения Мамбета – самой высокой скалы Башкирии. Мамбет тянется вдоль реки Зилим на целый километр, прижимаясь к реке и образуя живописную крутую излучину. Это популярное место среди туристов — наверху скалы построена смотровая площадка. В зимнее время из села Толпарово можно прокатиться до нее на санях, прямо по замерзшему Зилиму. Тур предлагает турбаза «Зилим». Здесь также можно заказать прогулку до утеса Карамалы и катание по тюбинговой трассе.


Познакомиться со страусами
С пользой провести выходные или каникулы можно в «зимней» резиденции страусов в деревне Инзелга. Фермерское хозяйство семьи Смирновых «Великолепный страус» насчитывает более 100 особей. На ферме обитают черные африканские страусы, австралийские Эму, совы, индийские синие и белые павлины, а также белые и черные козлики, еноты-полоскуны, ослики, рыжий лис Фокс, барсук Соня, белая верблюдица Актау, лама, як, косуля, северный и пятнистый олени.


Искупаться в святых источниках
Красноусольские источники не замерзают даже зимой из-за высокой концентрации минералов. Они издавна славятся своими лечебными свойствами. Первое упоминание о целебных ключах относится еще ко временам Ивана Грозного.

Сегодня минеральные источники — популярное место отдыха местных жителей и туристов. Территория вокруг источников благоустроена, оборудованы купальни, есть санаторий. Всего насчитывается около 250 источников. Организует поездки туроператор «Башгид».


Рядом с источниками есть еще два уникальных объекта, интересных для посещения: грот – место явления Табынской иконы Божией Матери и геологический разрез «Усолка».

Горные породы на нем образовались 294 миллиона лет назад. В 2019 году на разрезе «Усолка» забит первый в России «золотой гвоздь». Термином «золотой гвоздь» геологи называют точку отсчета какого-либо древнего периода. Теперь по разрезу «Усолка» оценивают подобные разрезы по всему миру.


В недра земли
А вы знали, в пещерах своя особая экосистема, которая поддерживает круглогодичную температуру практически одинаковой? Наверное, именно поэтому многие посещают пещеры зимой, когда на улице -30С, а внутри недр Земли +8С.

Участники экскурсии «Выходные с геологом в Аскинской Ледяной пещере» посетят один из красивейших объектов геопарка «Торатау», узнают историю происхождения и открытия пещеры, познакомятся с геологической историей Аскинской пещеры и её окрестностей, а также смогут увидеть окаменелости, возраст которых более 300 млн.лет. Экскурсию ведет геолог геопарка «Торатау» Фаниз Ардисламов. Организует тур компания «100 троп».

 

Все подробности по турам можно увидеть на сайте геопарка «Торатау» в разделах «Чем заняться» и «Новости». Цены на туры уточняйте у организаторов.

Поделиться в vk
Поделиться в facebook
Поделиться в odnoklassniki

Заявка